21296 Posts in 3605 Topics - by 7505 Members - Latest Member: Phox

Author Topic: Trading System Module  (Read 187 times)

TheSzerdi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Trading System Module
« on: September 18, 2017, 02:52:12 AM »
Displays incorrect prices. Completely vanilla installation.  It's showing the buy prices at half of what they actually are and the sell prices at double what they actually are.

smookiEEE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Trading System Module
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2017, 04:00:28 PM »
Same goes for me and its very annoying!

Just check the Robots! In the overview going for 153.321 Credits:
https://i.imgur.com/peY04Ll.jpg

and on the station going for 208.074 Credits:
https://i.imgur.com/BGtUumI.jpg


Pls look into it makes no sence to try finding a possible trade run ....

cepheni

  • Community Manager
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 226
    • View Profile
Re: Trading System Module
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2017, 05:44:12 PM »
On which version are you playing? Does the script show the right values when you load into the sector, or remove and readd the module?

smookiEEE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Trading System Module
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2017, 01:53:44 PM »
Im playing on version 1.45 and i tested multiple trading modules but every sector had wrong values. Also jumped into the sector and out.