Author Topic: Befehle für Schiffe in anderen Sektoren  (Read 213 times)

napapon

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    2
    • View Profile
on: February 21, 2019, 02:28:31 PM
Hi there My nama is Napapon

Ist es möglich anderen Schiffen (mit Kapitän), die sich in einem anderen Sektor befinden , Befehle zu erteilen?
Im Spielermenü lässt sich das Schiff nicht auswählen.

Weiters habe ich auch im selben Sektor nicht die Möglichkeit gefunden mein Schiff in einen anderen Sektor zu befehligen.
แทงบอลเว็บไหนดีpantip



SneakyTacts

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    89
    • View Profile
on: February 22, 2019, 06:29:43 PM
For anyone who can't speak German, Google Chrome translated Napapon's words for me:
"Hi there, my name is Napapon.

Is it possible to give orders to other ships (with captain) who arein another sector?
In the player menu, theship can not be selected.

Furthermore, I have not found in the same sector the opportunity to command my ship in another sector."

To Napapon: I wish I had an answer, but all I know is that what you are asking about will soon be in the game. This page https://www.avorion.net/forum/index.php/topic,5233.0.html describes what you inquire:

"Remote Commands & Queues
The above groundwork will enable one vastly important feature: Inter-Sector commands for ships! You'll be able to command ships over the galaxy map even when they're not in the same sector as you. But we're not stopping there! We're also adding queues of commands, so you'll be able to command your ships to fly to one sector, mine asteroids or attack enemies, and then jump to yet another sector. And you'll be able to loop these commands as well."

Perhaps someone else can let you know if this feature works yet.



Sir Charles

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    161
  • Skibidi Wapapa, Skibidi Wapapapapa...
    • View Profile
on: February 22, 2019, 06:52:27 PM
Google translator did a good job there!

According to this post the feature you describe should be in the game already...
Ok I took a look ingame. Everything works as promised in the post liked above!
When you click on a sector, you are displayed the ships in there. Click on a ship to give it orders and order it to move around the galaxy by simply right clicking on the sector you want it to go like in any RTS.

Gemäß des oben verlinkten Posts sollte das eigentlich schon im Spiel sein, auch auf der Stable Branch...
Ok ich habs mir angesehen. Alles funzt wie im verlinkten Post beschrieben!
Wenn du einen Sektor anklickst, kannst du die Schiffe dort ihrerseits anklicken und dann befehligen. Einen Sektorwechsel ordnest du einfach mit einem Rechtsklick an wie in jedem RTS.
« Last Edit: February 22, 2019, 07:02:17 PM by Sir Charles »
Whatever you type, never forget:
Nobody rises up in the morning like "Today Ima gonna do a really bad job!"



Sir Charles

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    161
  • Skibidi Wapapa, Skibidi Wapapapapa...
    • View Profile
on: February 22, 2019, 07:04:50 PM
Oh I just noticed you are the guy who had the "stuck traders" issue as well. Did you make sure your game is on the right version by now? The up-to-date-version of the game is 0.20.5 if I am not mistaken

Da unten hab ich dir nochmal hingeschmiert wie es aussehen sollte. Falls da alles in Ordnung ist, check nochmal ob du vielleicht eine Beta angemeldet hast. Falls das alles nicht hilft, versuch mal "Auf Fehler überprüfen". Falls das auch nicht hilft, neu installieren!
Sollte all das nicht helfen, dann gib Koonshi über einen Thread im Bug-Bereich bescheid, das ist dann definitiv nicht normal.
« Last Edit: February 22, 2019, 07:12:54 PM by Sir Charles »
Whatever you type, never forget:
Nobody rises up in the morning like "Today Ima gonna do a really bad job!"