Author Topic: Fractions become agreressive for no apparent reason  (Read 210 times)

FritzHugo3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    7
    • View Profile
on: January 03, 2020, 04:11:34 PM
In english under the german

Deutsch:
Zu aller erst, geiles Game, als zweites, sehr schade, das ein deutscher Entwickler keine deutsche Forensektion führt, damit müsst ihr mit dem grauenhaften Googleübersetzer leben, mein Englisch ist nicht ausreichend und damit bin ich sicherlich nicht alleine. Somit werde ich hier auch nicht viel schreiben in diesem Forum - auch wenn ich dies gerne tun würde.

Mir ist jetzt mehrfach passiert, das Schiffe in einem Schrottplatzsektor stehen und dort parken (mit dem Befehl stop)
Die Beziehung ist "sehr gut", ich fliege weg zu anderen Sektoren, die nicht zu der Fraktion gehören und irgendwann ist die Fraktion, wo meine beiden anderen Schiffe parken auf "feindlich". Mir ist keine Nachricht aufgefallen. Ich erkenne keinen Grund für dieses Verhalten.


________
Und drei große Bitten an das Studio, 1. einen deutsprachigen Forenbereich, 2. macht doch bitte die Zeiten beim Schrottplatz für die Lizenzen stackbar, eine Funktion die Crew automatisch zu bezahlen (man übersieht das schnell mal und dann gibts gleich ne Meuterei)

Ansonsten geiles Spiel, vielen Dank dafür. Für mich hat Avorion eher die Nachfolge zu X3 angetreten was das wunderbaren Spielgefühl angeht, als das was da mit x4 gemacht wurde.

Vielen Dank für Avorion


terrible Google translater
English:

First of all, great game, secondly, a shame that a German developer does not have a German forensection, so you have to live with the horrific Google translator, my English is not sufficient and I'm certainly not alone with that. So I will not write much in this forum - even if I would like to do so.

It has happened to me several times now that ships are in a junkyard sector and park there (with the command stop)
The relationship is "very good", I'm flying away to other sectors that are not part of the faction and at some point the faction is where my other two ships are parking on "hostile". I didn't notice a message. I don't see any reason for this behavior.



One question more, how can i say a ship in an other sector to use a anomaly to jump? (if im dont in the same sector with "protect me")

________
And three big requests to the studio, 1. a German-language forum area, 2. please make the times at the junkyard stackable for the licenses, a function to pay the crew automatically (you quickly overlook this and then there is a mutiny)

Otherwise great game, thanks for that. For me, Avorion has taken over from X3 in terms of the wonderful feel of the game than what was done with x4.

Thanks for Avorion

Edit: Google translator are realy bad:
"sehr schade" = That's a pity - not shame ^^
Macht bitte inene deutschen Forenbereich, das geht gar nicht. Es ensteht ein völlig anderer Wortlaut. Zwischen schade und schämen sind Welten in der Bedeutung.
Auch die Übersetzung von "schade" zu "too bad" ist einfach eine andere Bedeutung.
So ist eine exakte Komunikation unmöglich. Das fürht unweigerlich zu Missverständnissen.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2020, 04:26:23 PM by FritzHugo3 »



SneakyTacts

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    198
    • View Profile
on: January 03, 2020, 10:00:33 PM
How can I tell a ship in an other sector to use an anomaly (“wormhole”) to jump?

And three big requests to the studio, ... (3) a function to pay the crew automatically (you quickly overlook this and then there is a mutiny)
There is no way to tell a ship in an other sector to use an anomaly to jump. It is impossible to tell a ship in your sector to use an anomaly, unless you order them to move near the anomaly. You can do this by:
(1) Looking at an anomaly,
(2) then pressing F9 to enter the strategic view. I might be wrong about the button.
(3) And ordering the ship to move to the anomaly. If they touch it, they use it.

I’ve never paid my crew manually. I’ve always paid my crew automatically. You must have accidentally disabled automatic payments to crew. You can enable automatic payments to crew by finding the button for it. I don’t know where the button is, but I think I remember that the button is in the crew menu.

Good luck with your other requests! Have a nice day.
————
————
Google translate (I don’t know the German language):
Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, ein Schiff in einem anderen Sektor anzuweisen, eine Anomalie zum Springen zu verwenden. Es ist unmöglich, ein Schiff in Ihrem Sektor anzuweisen, eine Anomalie zu verwenden, es sei denn, Sie befehlen ihnen, sich der Anomalie zu nähern. Sie können dies folgendermaßen tun:
(1) Betrachtet man eine Anomalie,
(2) Drücken Sie dann F9, um die strategische Ansicht aufzurufen. Ich könnte mich über den Knopf irren.
(3) Und befehle dem Schiff, sich der Anomalie zu nähern. Wenn sie es berühren, benutzen sie es.

Ich habe meine Crew nie manuell bezahlt. Ich habe meine Crew immer automatisch bezahlt. Sie müssen die automatische Auszahlung an die Besatzung versehentlich deaktiviert haben. Sie können die automatische Auszahlung an die Besatzung aktivieren, indem Sie die entsprechende Schaltfläche suchen. Ich weiß nicht, wo sich der Knopf befindet, aber ich denke, ich erinnere mich, dass der Knopf im Crew-Menü ist.

Viel Glück bei Ihren anderen Anfragen! Einen schönen Tag noch.



FritzHugo3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    7
    • View Profile
on: January 03, 2020, 11:29:14 PM
thx SneakyTacts for answering. Yes google translator are terrible in both ways smile. I can read the english as well as good enouth - but cant write free for detailed thinks , so for me i wish a german forum ;-).

but its ok, to answer in eglish. For me the english language are not exact enouth to speak realy 1:1 what i want to say ;-). German language are a hard language but exact. And english are mhh, a little bit to spongy for me.  (im shure the realy english as a motherlanguage has not this problems but the scool english and the translation software are not exact)

A lot of thanx for the tip ^^ im a little bit blind - yes there is a qarder to mark the automatic paymant ;-).
Are the an option for the license too? all 60 min. come back in a sector for scrap are uncomftable.



SneakyTacts

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    198
    • View Profile
on: January 04, 2020, 12:52:29 AM
You’re welcome, FritzHugo! I liked to read what you said.
Are the an option for the license too? all 60 min. come back in a sector for scrap are uncomftable.
I don’t know, sorry : /



FuryoftheStars

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    160
    • View Profile
on: January 09, 2020, 01:33:19 AM
Are the an option for the license too? all 60 min. come back in a sector for scrap are uncomftable.

Not that I've seen in game.  I currently use a mod that adds this and more, though.
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1875903108



FritzHugo3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Status:
    Offline
    Posts:
    7
    • View Profile
on: January 11, 2020, 08:00:38 PM
Are the an option for the license too? all 60 min. come back in a sector for scrap are uncomftable.

Not that I've seen in game.  I currently use a mod that adds this and more, though.
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1875903108

Thx, i have edit the file for the Scrapyard and now i have options for 3, 9 and 50 Houre.

Since yesterday no one single Mod was show me ingame. Dont know why. Modsupport are verry buggy i think.